Amesbury Rotary Scholarships were awarded to 5 Amesbury High School graduating seniors at the My 31 Baccalaureate. The four recipients, who  each received a $1,000 scholarship were Safiya Tarbell, Julianna Gannon, Lucas Welling, and Benjamin Blumsack. Zoe Glenn was awarded the $2,000 Bradley Ford Scholarship. Click on "Read More" to see pictures of the scholarship recipients.
Scholarship Recipient: Zoe Glenn
Scholarship Recipient: Julianna Gannon
Scholarship Recipient: Benjamin BlumsackScholarship Recipient: Lucas Welling